Skip to content

Our Board of Directors

The Restore Justice Illinois Board of Directors includes people who have been directly affected by the criminal legal system, current and retired attorneys, and civic leaders. We work together to identify and support candidates for public office that will advance sentencing and prison reform in Illinois.

Restore Justice Illinois honors Abner Mikva.

Abner was a founding member of our organization, and his commitment to criminal legal system reform in Illinois inspires our work and drives us to push for change every day.